hostpersian.blogg.se

Thrustmaster firmware updater error code 0x34100002
Thrustmaster firmware updater error code 0x34100002












Both facts are relevant, as it turned out. As you may know, the new motherboard had predominantly USB 3 slots, and as you probably won't know, Win 8.1 introduced a new way of managing power to these USB ports. I also went from Win 7 to Win 8.1 64 bit. I upgraded to an Asus x99 Deluxe motherboard and SLI 980s ect. I want to outline what worked for me so any other poor bugger having the same problems has a head start in solving them. I now seem to have solved them, with the help of Thrustmaster Technical Department. I have been having real problems with my Warthog, and indeed my MFDs after a major computer update. Nothing do far after three days.Ĭan anyone help a desperate simmer? The Warthog us too expensive for us to be a brick and not being used! What can I do? How can I get it working again? What is error code 0x0000000c? I gave finally Seng an email to Trustmaster support, hoping against hope they actually are helpful. In desperation, I searched the Internet none of the solutions to date have worked for me. It still would not update the firmware, continuing to fail at step 2.

thrustmaster firmware updater error code 0x34100002

I tried to set up the stick on a seperate machine to no avail. I took the stick apart looking for a detached wire all appeared in order.

thrustmaster firmware updater error code 0x34100002

I have done everything: followed the advice from the Thrustmaster website to 'wake up' sleeping joysticks from bootloader, but that consistently dud not work. Now, the system won't recognise the joystick, saying it is a 'bootloader' and consistently failing to update the firmware. It failed at step 2, with the big red cross and the error code of 0x0000000c.

Thrustmaster firmware updater error code 0x34100002 drivers#

I upgraded to an Asus x99-deluxe motherboard and sli 980s, downloaded the latest drivers from the Thrustmaster nnected the joystick and throttle set the appropriate time, and then tried to update the firmware. My Warthog just became a very expensive brick.












Thrustmaster firmware updater error code 0x34100002